Junior Fixtures & Results

All Midweek Matches start at 6:00 pm and Sunday matches start at 10:00 am unless indicated.
HOME matches are shaded and will be at FRIARS STREET unless indicated (ie. LAVENHAM)


For information regarding Selection, Availability and whether the match is still on (eg. weather affected)
please contact the relevant Team Manager  (see previous page) and not the Junior Administrator.

 
Under 9
 
Under 11
Years 5 - 7
Under 13
Years 8 - 10
Under 15
 
Under 19
 
Fri May 11
CHAPPEL & WC
Sun May 6
COPDOCK 1
Sun May 13
WOOLPIT
Wed May 9
COPDOCK

 
Mon May 28
Sudbury
Tournament
(10:30)
Sun May 20
HADLEIGH
3:30pm

 
Wed May 16 - Canc
EAST BERGHOLT
EB have withdrawn

 
Wed May 16
ST MARGARETS


 

 
Fri June 29
BURY ST EDMUNDS

 
Wed May 30
COPDOCK 2

 
Sun May 27
HADLEIGH

 
Thu May 24 - Canc
FELIXSTOWE
FEL have withdrawn
 
Thu July 5
CHAPPEL & W C
Tue June 5
BATTISFORD
Thu June 7
COPDOCK 1
Wed June 6
EASTON
 
Wed July 11
BATTISFORD
Sun June 17
EAST BERGHOLT
Sun June 24
WOOLPIT
Wed June 13
WOOLPIT
 

 
Wed June 20
COPDOCK 1

 
Thu June 28 - Canc
EAST BERGHOLT

EB have withdrawn
Thu June 21
COPDOCK 1

 
 
  Sun July 1
HADLEIGH
Wed July 4
HADLEIGH
Wed June 27
ST MARGARETS
 
  Fri July 6
COPDOCK 2

 
Wed July 11
COPDOCK 1

 
Wed July 4 - Canc
FELIXSTOWE
FEL have withdrawn
 
  Sun July 15
BATTISFORD
  Wed July 11
EASTON
 
  Tue July 17
EAST BERGHOLT
  Thu July 19
WOOLPIT
 

 

WEBSITE DESIGN - ECOMMERCE - COPYWRITING - SEO - APPS - MARKETING - BRANDING

T: 01787 379907 / 01353 640003 E: info@upshotmedia.co.uk W: www.upshotmedia.co.uk