Contacts

The club can be contacted at info@sudburycricket.co.uk

<<< Please do not send any Correspondence to the Club's Friars Street address >>>

The Club's Officers and Committee Members for 2017-2018

Position Name Contact Details
President Ted Clarkson clarkson@waitrose.com
0000000000000000000000000 Management Committee 00000000000000000000000000000000
Chairman Louis Brooks louis_brooks@symantec.com
Vice-Chairman  Peter Siegert petesiegert@email.msn.com 
Honorary Secretary Jonathan Gallagher 47 Bures Road, Great Cornard, Sudbury, CO10 0EJ
sudburyccsecretary@hotmail.co.uk
Honorary Treasurer John Mallett 11 Bullocks Terrace, Sudbury, CO10 2TA
john@j-m-c.co.uk
Marketing & Social Officer  < to be appointed >  
Bar Chairman Peter Siegert petesiegert@email.msn.com
Club Captain Darren Batch thebatch63@hotmail.com
Junior Committee Representative Phil Halliday piperinski@aol.com
Welfare Officer Mandy Poulson mandypoulson@aol.com
Vice Presidents Liaison Officer Toby Butcher tobybutcher@hotmail.com
Data Protection Officer Roger Troughton raftroughton@btinternet.com
0000000000000000000000000 Players' Committee 00000000000000000000000000000000
Chairman of Players' Committee Darren Batch thebatch63@hotmail.com 
Chairman of Selectors Bryan Poulson bryanpoulson@aol.com
Club Captain Darren Batch thebatch63@hotmail.com
Saturday 1st XI Captain Tom Huggins tom.huggins@essexcricket.org.uk
Saturday 2nd XI Captain Stuart Whitehart tugga2010@hotmail.com 
Saturday 3rd XI Captain Toby Butcher tobybutcher@hotmail.com
Saturday 4th (Development) XI Captain Paul Edwards p.m.edwards@btinternet.com
Sunday Friendly Captain Keelan Waldock  
Senior T20 Captain Dustin Melton  dustinmeltoncc@outlook.com
Ladies Captain Lucy Amos lisa155@tiscali.co.uk
0000000000000000000000000 Club Coaches 00000000000000000000000000000000
Men's Section Senior Coach Darren Batch thebatch63@hotmail.com
1st XI Squad Coach Tom Huggins tom.huggins@essexcricket.org.uk
Junior Section Head Coach Phil Halliday piperinski@aol.com
General Club Coach Dustin Melton dustinmeltoncc@outlook.com
Elite Nets Coach Adam Mansfield amansfield1991@hotmail.co.uk
LadiesSection Coach Dustin Melton dustinmeltoncc@outlook.com
0000000000000000000000000 Other Useful Contacts 00000000000000000000000000000000
Junior Section Administrator Beccy Ray juniortalbots@hotmail.com
Fixture Secretary Andy Holness holnessal66@btinternet.com
Groundsmen David Oakes
Andy Dodds
07500 892442    dwoakes@btinternet.com
07791 014371   w.a.dodds@btinternet.com
Bar Manager Suzy Cardy 07795 108184
Clubhouse - 01787 377553
Club Website www.sudburycricket.co.uk info@sudburycricket.co.uk
Club Welfare Officers Mandy Poulson
Anne-marie Shropshire
mandypoulson@aol.com
rie.shropshire@gmail.com
Fund Raising Committee Chairman Ted Clarkson clarkson@waitrose.com
100 Club Organiser Andy Holness holnessal66@btinternet.com
Web Site Administrator John Mallett john@j-m-c.co.uk






 

WEBSITE DESIGN - ECOMMERCE - COPYWRITING - SEO - APPS - MARKETING - BRANDING

E: info@upshotmedia.co.uk W: www.upshotmedia.co.uk